Trading Hours Dec-Jan

Trading Hours Dec-Jan

Monday 24th December ‘Christmas Eve’ 5pm till late

Vivace will be open on the following days and times throughout December and January.

Tuesday 25th December ‘Christmas Day’ 12noon till 5pm (Reservations only)

CLOSED BOXING DAY

Thursday 27th to Saturday 29th December 5.30pm till 9.30pm

Monday 31st December NYE 5.30pm till 9.30pm

CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 to Saturday 5th 5.30- 9.30pm

CLOSED SUNDAY 6th & MONDAY 7th

Tuesday 8th January to Saturday 12th 5.30-9.30pm

CLOSED SUNDAY 13th & MONDAY 14th

Tuesday 15th January to Saturday 19th 5.30-9.30pm

CLOSED SUNDAY 20th & MONDAY 21st

Tuesday 22nd January to Saturday 26th 5.30-9.30pm

CLOSED SUNDAY 27th January & MONDAY 28th AUSTRALIA DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Tuesday 29th January- NORMAL TRADING HOURS RESUME.

Oaks Day Luncheon

Thursday 7th November 11.30am till 4pm Dress to impress and let the bubbles flow Sweeps, Fashion, Prizes View Menu Here Book Now

Christmas Party Bookings

End of Year is near. Enjoy a world class dining experience in Brighton. Reward you staff for a great year. Vivace has 4 unique private

Christmas Day Lunch

Wednesday 25th December 2019 Five Course Feast with Taltarni Sparkling Cuvee Rose on arrival View Menu Here Book Now